SOCIAL REVIEWS

Yelp - Logo

4.9

out of 121 reviews

5/5
Angie's List - Logo

4.8

out of 260 reviews

5/5
Google - Logo

4.9

out of 64 reviews

5/5
BBB - Logo

A+

rating points

5/5
Facebook Logo

4.8

out of 49 reviews

5/5

See what our customers have to say

The best service possible is what Get Your Move On considers our top priority, as a result, we have great reviews. Please read our customer reviews below and check out what our customers have to say in our video testimonials. If you are one of our customers, please leave us a review on Google, Yelp or one of our other social channels.

RAVING-CUSTOMER VIDEOS

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

I want to really thank get your move on, the movers was so amazing, Very quick and fast, This Was my best move ever...Only company I want to use if I ever have to move again .... Thank you so much Guys.
-Nakeiya T.
3/1/2019
Friendly, courteous, efficient service as always! Thank you!
-Furnishing Dignity buckel
06/14/2018
The guys were all friendly and did a fantastic job! A fantastic experience all the way around. Derek Greene and his team were absolutely stellar in every aspect. From the thoroughness of the initial estimate process all the way through moving day, I always felt we were in excellent hands. All of our furniture, paintings, valuable glass and art, was carefully handled and expertly transported and re-settled in our new home. The crew was extremely polite and professional and the original estimate was right on the money. I can honestly say that of all my moves during my lifetime, this was the smoothest. Absolutely highest marks all around to Derek and Get Your Move On along with my highest recommendation. These are the guys you want to hire for such an important event.
-Ben G.
2/5/2019
Fantastic experience with moving residence locally in Scottsdale. On time, excellent service, nice workers to work with. No damages and cared well for my items. Would definitely use again and recommend their services highly.Used Get Your Move On now for the fourth time for local moves. Again a great experience. Ryan, Arturo, and Pablo were excellent and cared for our possessions with the utmost care. Thanks again. Will continue to use your company and recommend your services highly.
-Gary W.
1/30/2019
This company was recommended by our realtors for an across town move. The appointment was scheduled with ease with their Customer Service department over the phone. The crew (Nate, James, and Gilbert) were professional, good natured, and efficient. Highly recommend Get Your Move On and would definitely utilize them again!
-Susanne A.
11/14/2018

RAVING-CUSTOMER VIDEOS

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

Very nice experience. Surpassed expectations. Appreciate the care they took with all belongs during both the load and unload process. Very friendly and personable team of individuals. Prompt and efficient - so very much appreciated. Thank you!
-Diane Jackson
06/15/2018
Friendly, courteous, efficient service as always! Thank you!
-Furnishing Dignity buckel
06/14/2018
The guys were all friendly and did a fantastic job!
-Jenanne Overgaard
06/11/2018

We were 100% satisfied. The moving crew was professional and courteous. They were careful. They packaged fine valuable artwork in amazing and creative ways. We had no damage. We had no problems. They were hard-working and polite at all times.

David was an extraordinary leader and organizer. He was an exceptionally hard worker

We still have one more move to make and if it were feasible financially we would bring them to Nevada to do our move-they are the best

-Karen Nassof
06/11/2018
The crew did an AMAZING job. It was a long, hot day, and they were helpful, nice, and hustled the entire time. I am so glad we used GYMO and have already started to recommend you to others. Thank you!
-Katie Welch
06/10/2018

FEATURED CLIENTS: